• Renclub Exhibition 2018

    Wed, 21 Nov 2018 to Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:00am to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    An exhibition of traditional and modern Japanese calligraphy

    ...more

  • Sonic Performance & Production

    Sat, 1 Dec 2018 1:30pm to 6:30pm

    Zenith Theatre
    Presented by SONIC Performance & Production

    ...more

  • Holidays

    Wed, 5 Dec 2018 to Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:00am to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    An exhibition of Sculptures by members of the Sculptors Society

    ...more

  • A Moment in Time

    Fri, 7 Dec 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Zenith Theatre
    Join the talented students from Thrive Dance Willoughby as they take you through the decades

    ...more

  • Helen O'Grady Plays 2018

    Sat, 8 Dec 2018 to Sun, 9 Dec 2018 10:30am to 8:00pm

    Zenith Theatre
    The Helen O'Grady Drama Academy end of year productions. A fun experience for performers and audience alike!

    ...more

  • Live at Lunch: Canticles of Ecstasy

    Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    The Concourse
    Popular lunchtime concert series Live at Lunch returns to The Concourse for its sixth season in 2018, led by our very own ‘French Knight’, legendary Australian Flutist Jane Rutter.

    ...more

  • Pinocchio

    Thu, 20 Dec 2018 3:30pm to 7:00pm

    Zenith Theatre
    Musgrove Opera Presents

    ...more

  • Australia Day 2019

    Sat, 26 Jan 2019 9:30am to 11:00am

    The Concourse
    Celebrate Australia Day by welcoming our newest Citizens and local award winners

    ...more

  • CHILDREN’S CONCERT CROWNS AND TIARAS

    Sat, 27 Jul 2019 2:00pm to 3:00pm

    The Concourse
    Dr Nicholas Milton AM directs a special one-hour concert for children, unlocking the mysteries of Elgar’s beloved Enigma Variations – a fascinating and fun musical discovery.

    ...more