• Smart Expressions 2017

    Wednesday, 5 April 2017 to Sunday, 30 April 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    The Concourse
    Willoughby Council's dynamic annual exhibition of selected year 12 artworks from 2016.

    ...more

  • #MyWilloughby - Photo Exhibition

    Tuesday, 18 April 2017 to Tuesday, 16 May 2017 9:00am to 5:00pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    Exhibition of the top entries in the MyWilloughby Photo Competition

    ...more

  • Shadow Country

    Thursday, 27 April 2017 to Sunday, 14 May 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A solo exhibition by landscape artist Sandra Blackburne explores the effect of light and shadow on the landscape, depicting the beauty and strength of wilderness, and its fragility in the path of human encroachment.

    ...more

  • Learn to Draw

    Tuesday, 2 May 2017 to Tuesday, 20 June 2017 10:00am to 10:00am

    Chatswood Chase
    8 Week Drawing Class - Anyone Can Draw

    ...more

  • Learn to Draw

    Tuesday, 2 May 2017 10:00am to 1:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    8 Week Drawing Class - Anyone Can Draw

    ...more

  • ECLECTIC

    Wednesday, 3 May 2017 to Sunday, 14 May 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A group sculpture exhibition by artists Lee Clark, Wendy Bishop, Melissa McElhone and Yvonne Sheehan.

    ...more

  • #MyWilloughby - Awards Night

    Friday, 5 May 2017 6:30pm to 7:30pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    Find out and celebrate with the winners of the MyWilloughby photo competition

    ...more

  • From the Ground Up

    Wednesday, 17 May 2017 to Sunday, 4 June 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    This ceramic exhibition curated by Barbara Campbell Allen is a collaboration of five ceramic artists; Diane Berner, Jennifer Gordon, Meike Davis, Peter Howe and Margaret Westcott.

    ...more

  • Sea Fever

    Wednesday, 17 May 2017 to Sunday, 28 May 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    The Concourse
    Seascapes, beachscapes and other nautical themes by Nebuli photographic group.

    ...more

Pagination